ACE Han’ei Sector 12 Greater Noida West: Price, RERA & Status

ACE GroupUnder ConstructionDated Site Photos3 & 4 BHK Only

ACE Han'ei

◎ Sector 12, Greater Noida West (Noida Extension), Gautam Buddha Nagar
Resident & buyer reviews ›
3 BHK + servant, 2,290 sq ft (CP)
₹2.98 Cr*
About 6.4 acres · Sector 12
Configuration
3 & 4 BHK
ACE published
Size
2,290 – 4,190 sq ft
Basis not stated (CP)
Price
₹2.98 – 5.45 Cr*
One portal only (CP)
Status
Under construction
Site photos to Aug 2026
Project Size
About 6.4 acres (CP)
Tower count not safe to publish
UP RERA: UPRERAPRJ677887 (developer published, not read off up-rera.in)Promoter of record: not published by ACE. See the note below.
Overview

ACE Han’ei: an under construction project with dated site photographs

ACE Han’ei is an under construction project in Sector 12, Greater Noida West. ACE publishes 3 and 4 BHK homes and carries a RERA number of UPRERAPRJ677887 on its own project page. Its strongest feature from a buyer’s point of view is something unusual: ACE publishes dated site photographs month by month, from May through August 2026, so you can see what has actually been built.

Start with that construction page, because it is useful and it also tells you something the marketing does not. The photographs are captioned by tower, and they cover Tower 1, Tower 2, Tower 3, Tower 5, Tower 6 and Tower 7. So at least six towers exist and the numbering runs to at least seven, with Tower 4 absent from the captions. A portal meanwhile says six towers with the tallest called Tower A at ground plus 25 floors and the rest at ground plus 24, and 518 units. Those two accounts do not reconcile, so we are not publishing a tower or unit count for this project.

On the RERA number we want to be careful. UPRERAPRJ677887 appears on ACE’s own project page, on its Sector 12 hub page, on its construction update page and on ACE Group India’s own verified social account, and three portals corroborate it. That is four developer controlled surfaces agreeing, which is strong. But we were not able to open the UP RERA record for it ourselves, so nobody has checked it against the regulator. Look it up on up-rera.in before you pay anything.

The promoter is the gap that matters most here, and we are not going to fill it with a guess. ACE’s pages name only the brand, ACE Group India, which is not a legal entity you can look up. This project does not appear on the registry profile for ACE Infracity Developers, the entity behind ACE Parkway. ACE demonstrably registers different projects under different companies: ACE Verde sits with Three C Homes Pvt. Ltd., ACE Terra with Ajay Realcon India LLP, Ace Estate with Logix Buildestate, ACE Divino with Starcity Real Estates. So for Han’ei the promoter must be read off the RERA record rather than assumed, and we have left it blank rather than print ACE Group India as though it were a company.

One more thing worth correcting. Some sites advertise 2, 3 and 4 BHK at Han’ei. ACE publishes 3 and 4 BHK only.

What stands out

✓Dated site photographs, May to August 2026
✓3 and 4 BHK only, per ACE
✓RERA number on four developer surfaces
✓Nobody has verified it on up-rera.in
✓Promoter company not published by ACE
✓Tower and unit counts do not reconcile
At a glance
BrandACE Group India
Promoter of recordNot published, read the RERA record
RERAUPRERAPRJ677887 (unverified on up-rera.in)
LandAbout 6.4 acres (portals)
TowersAt least six, numbering to seven
Configurations3 and 4 BHK
Completion (portal)30 October 2028
ComplaintsNot retrievable
Get the full cost sheet

Ask us to get the promoter name, the RERA record and the current cost sheet in writing.

Request Pricing
Video Walkthrough

Take the ACE Han’ei walkthrough

ACE labels this one official on its own channel. It runs about four and a half minutes and was posted in October 2024, shortly after the construction start date a portal gives for the project.

Pair it with ACE’s construction update page, which carries dated site photographs through August 2026. The walkthrough shows the intent; the photographs show what is standing. On this project the photographs are the better evidence, and they are also what reveals the tower numbering running to seven.

Ask us about this project
ACE Group's own walkthrough, labelled official, posted October 2024. About 4 minutes 26 seconds.
Configurations & Floor Plans

ACE Han’ei sizes and price

ACE publishes the configurations but no sizes. The three sizes below come from one portal and that portal does not state the area basis. Given the scale they are almost certainly super or saleable rather than carpet, but nobody says so, so we have not labelled them.

The price figures are from the same single source. One portal is thin evidence for numbers this large, so treat them as an order of magnitude rather than a quote.

Configuration
Size (CP)
Area basis
Price (CP)
Sources
3 BHK + servant
2,290 sq ft
Not stated
₹2.98 Cr
One portal
4 BHK + puja + servant
3,200 sq ft
Not stated
₹4.16 Cr
One portal
4 BHK + puja + servant (larger)
4,190 sq ft
Not stated
₹5.45 Cr
One portal
Carpet area
Not published
Not applicable
Not applicable
No source
2 BHK
Does not exist
Not applicable
Not applicable
ACE publishes 3 and 4 BHK only

*ACE publishes no price. Every price and size figure above comes from a single portal captured on 13 September 2026, with no area basis stated for any size. That is thinner evidence than we would like for a project in this bracket, so ask ACE for the cost sheet and the RERA carpet areas directly. Note also that some sites advertise a 2 BHK at Han’ei; ACE publishes 3 and 4 BHK only. Stamp duty, registration, GST and other charges are extra.

Sizes
₹2.98 Cr*

One portal, basis unstated.

3 BHK + servant
2,290 sq ft
4 BHK
3,200 sq ft
4 BHK larger
4,190 sq ft
Carpet
Not published, ask
Request this floor plan
Lifestyle

ACE Han’ei amenities and specification

ACE publishes a proper list for this project, including a unit specification with named finishes, which is more useful than an amenity count because it is checkable at handover.

The clubhouse description is specific: banquet halls, private dining spaces, a bar and a cafe, alongside triple height lobbies with high speed elevators. Ask which of that is in the sanctioned plan, since on an under construction project a clubhouse description is a commitment rather than a fact.

Published by ACE
✓ Clubhouse with banquet halls
✓ Private dining spaces
✓ Bar and cafe
✓ Clubhouse pool
Published by ACE
✓ Gym
✓ Yoga and pilates studio
✓ Tennis court
✓ Cycling track
Published by ACE
✓ Triple height lobbies
✓ High speed elevators
✓ Landscaped central green
✓ Dedicated drop-off zones
ACE unit specification
✓ Italian marble flooring
✓ Modular kitchen
✓ Fitted wardrobes
✓ Air conditioning
Status

Where ACE Han’ei stands

StageUnder construction
ACE publishes dated site photographs through August 2026
Done
Oct 2024
Construction start

One portal, citing the RERA filing, gives 1 October 2024 as the construction start date. ACE publishes no start date of its own.

Now
May to Aug 2026
Site photographs

ACE’s construction update page carries dated site photographs month by month from May through August 2026, captioned by tower and covering Towers 1, 2, 3, 5, 6 and 7. This is the most concrete evidence of progress on any project in this group.

Now
2026
Listed as ongoing

ACE’s Sector 12 hub page lists the project status as ongoing.

Upcoming
Oct 2028
Completion (portal)

Two portals agree on a completion date of 30 October 2028, one of them citing the RERA filing. We could not confirm this on up-rera.in, so treat it as portal grade until you check.

Upcoming
Now
Your checks

Look up UPRERAPRJ677887 on up-rera.in, read the promoter name off it, and get the carpet areas and the completion date from that record rather than from a listing.

Buying at ACE Han’ei? Check these first

Two things need to come off the RERA record rather than from anyone’s website: the promoter’s legal name and the completion date. ACE publishes neither. We know ACE registers different projects under different companies, including Three C Homes, Ajay Realcon India LLP, Logix Buildestate and Starcity Real Estates across its other projects on this site, so the entity behind Han’ei is a real question and not a formality. Look up UPRERAPRJ677887 and read the answer there.

Do use the construction update page, though. Dated monthly photographs captioned by tower are unusually good disclosure, and they let you check progress against whatever the sales team tells you. Note the captions run to Tower 7 while a portal says six towers with a Tower A, which is why we have published no tower count. For the other Sector 12 project on this site, see Eldeco La Vida Bella.

Connectivity

ACE Han’ei location: Sector 12, Greater Noida West

The project is in Sector 12, Greater Noida West, also called Noida Extension, in Gautam Buddha Nagar.

ACE publishes a reasonably detailed picture of the area on its Sector 12 page, naming the corridors, schools, hospitals, malls and employers below, but it publishes no distances or drive times for any of them. We have listed what ACE names and left the distances out rather than estimate them. See what else is in the area in Sector 12.

Corridors named by ACE
Noida ExpresswayNamed
FNG ExpresswayNamed
NH-24Named
130 m Link RoadNamed
Schools named by ACE
The Millennium SchoolNamed
Ryan InternationalNamed
Lotus Valley InternationalNamed
DistancesNone published
Also named by ACE
Yatharth Super SpecialityHospital
Apollo SpectraHospital
Gaur City MallRetail
DLF Mall of IndiaRetail
Comparable
Eldeco La Vida BellaSector 12
Godrej MajestySector 12
ACE DivinoSector 1
Gaur SaundaryamTechzone 4

ACE names these landmarks on its Sector 12 page but publishes no distances or drive times, so none appears here. An Aqua Line metro extension is described by ACE as upcoming for the region.

ACE Group, and an unnamed promoter

ACE Group India works from Ace Studio in Sector 126, Noida. Its other projects on this site include ACE Divino, ACE Terra and ACE Starlit.

We have not published a promoter company for this project, and that is deliberate. ACE’s pages name only the brand. The project is absent from the registry profile of ACE Infracity Developers Private Limited, so that entity cannot be assumed. And ACE plainly uses different companies for different projects: Three C Homes Pvt. Ltd. for ACE Verde and ACE Acreville, Ajay Realcon India LLP for ACE Terra, Logix Buildestate Pvt Ltd for Ace Estate and Starcity Real Estates Private Limited for ACE Divino. Printing ACE Group India as the legal promoter would be wrong, so we have said to read it off the record instead.

We also have no complaint count for this project, because the UP RERA project record was not reachable. That is unknown rather than zero.

For group level context rather than as a mark against this project: NCLT Delhi approved ACE Infracity’s resolution plan for the insolvent Three C Homes in June 2023. That is ACE acquiring a distressed builder as resolution applicant, not ACE being wound up.

ACE Han’ei is an under construction ACE Group project in Sector 12, Greater Noida West, carrying RERA number UPRERAPRJ677887 on ACE’s own pages.

6.4
Acres
3 & 4
BHK
2028
Completion
Good to know

ACE Han'ei: frequently asked questions

In Sector 12, Greater Noida West, also called Noida Extension, in Gautam Buddha Nagar. ACE names the Noida Expressway, FNG, NH-24 and the 130 metre Link Road as the corridors serving it but publishes no distances.

Compare with similar projects

All Greater Noida West projects →
Enquire

Interested in ACE Han'ei?

We will get you the RERA record with the promoter name on it, the cost sheet and the carpet areas, plus the latest dated construction photographs. There is no brokerage to pay.

RERA
Registered project
0%
Brokerage to you
Call
+91 96674 44119
Get ACE Han'ei price & brochure

By submitting you agree to be contacted about this project.

Disclaimer: UPRERAPRJ677887 is published by ACE on four of its own surfaces and corroborated by three portals, but we were not able to open the UP RERA record for it, so it is developer confirmed rather than regulator confirmed; please verify it on up-rera.in. We have not published a promoter company because ACE publishes only its brand name and ACE registers different projects under different legal entities; read the promoter off the RERA record. We have not published a tower or unit count because ACE’s own construction photographs are captioned to Tower 7 while a portal describes six towers and 518 units. ACE publishes no sizes or prices; those shown come from a single portal with no area basis stated, and no carpet area is published anywhere. The completion date of 30 October 2028 is portal sourced. No complaint count could be retrieved. ACE publishes 3 and 4 BHK only, despite sites advertising a 2 BHK. The images on this page are the developer’s own artist’s impressions, not photographs of a finished building, and no floor plans have been published for this project.

✉
Scroll to Top